top of page


Jimena Galván
Jimena Galván

James Rollins Epub Free 31

James Rollins Epub Free 31: How to Download and Enjoy the Thrilling Adventures of Sigma Force

If you are a fan of action-packed thrillers that combine cutting-edge science, historical mysteries, and pulse-pounding action, then you might have heard of James Rollins, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sigma Force series. Sigma Force is a covert team of elite operatives that protect the world from ancient threats, rogue states, and emerging technologies. The series has been praised as "one of the top crowd pleasers" by the New York Times and "one of the hottest summer reads" by People magazine.

But did you know that you can download and read 31 of James Rollins' books for free in epub format? Epub is a popular and widely supported e-book format that can be read on most devices, such as smartphones, tablets, e-readers, and computers. Epub files are also easy to transfer, store, and share. In this article, we will show you how to find and download James Rollins epub free 31 books, and give you some recommendations on where to start.

Download File:

How to Find and Download James Rollins Epub Free 31 Books

There are many websites that offer free ebooks in epub format, but not all of them are safe, legal, or reliable. Some may contain viruses, malware, or spyware that can harm your device or compromise your privacy. Some may have broken links, low-quality files, or incomplete downloads. Some may even violate the author's rights and intellectual property. Therefore, it is important to be careful and selective when choosing a website to download free ebooks from.

One of the best and most trusted sources for free ebooks is the Internet Archive, a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, music, software, and more. The Internet Archive has a large collection of James Rollins books in epub format, including his latest Sigma Force novel, Crucible, which was released in 2019. Crucible is a mind-expanding adventure that explores the deepest spiritual mysteries of mankind and the future of artificial intelligence. To download Crucible or any other James Rollins book from the Internet Archive, simply follow these steps:

  • Go to [the Internet Archive website] and type "James Rollins" in the search box.

  • Filter the results by selecting "Texts" under Media Type and "EPUB" under Format.

  • Browse through the list of available books and click on the one you want to download.

  • On the book's page, click on the "Download Options" button and select "EPUB" from the drop-down menu.

  • The file will start downloading automatically to your device. You can then open it with your preferred e-book reader app or software.

Note that some books may have multiple editions or versions available on the Internet Archive. You can check the publication date, publisher, language, and other details on the book's page before downloading. You can also read online reviews or ratings from other users to help you choose the best file.

Where to Start with James Rollins Epub Free 31 Books

If you are new to James Rollins' books or want to refresh your memory, you might be wondering where to start with his extensive bibliography. James Rollins has written over 40 books in various genres and series, such as fantasy, horror, historical fiction, and standalone novels. However, his most popular and acclaimed works are his Sigma Force novels, which span 17 books (as of 2021) and several short stories.

The Sigma Force series follows a group of former Special Forces soldiers who work for a secret branch of the US Department of Defense called Sigma Force. Their mission is to investigate and combat various threats that involve science, history, religion, and mythology. The series is known for its fast-paced plots, exotic locations, scientific accuracy, historical references, and complex characters.

The best way to enjoy the Sigma Force series is to read it in chronological order, starting with Sandstorm, which was published in 2004. Sandstorm introduces the main protagonist of the series, Commander Gray Pierce, a former Army Ranger who leads Sigma Force's field team. In Sandstorm, Pierce and his team are sent to investigate a mysterious explosion at the British Museum that leads them to a lost city buried under the Arabian desert. There, they discover a deadly secret that could unleash a cataclysmic force upon the world.

After Sandstorm, you can continue with the rest of the Sigma Force books in the following order:

  • Map of Bones (2005)

  • Black Order (2006)

  • The Judas Strain (2007)

  • The Last Oracle (2008)

  • The Doomsday Key (2009)

  • The Devil Colony (2011)

  • Bloodline (2012)

  • The Eye of God (2013)

  • The 6th Extinction (2014)

  • The Bone Labyrinth (2015)

  • The Seventh Plague (2016)

  • The Demon Crown (2017)

  • Crucible (2019)

  • The Last Odyssey (2020)

  • Kingdom of Bones (2022)

  • Tides of Fire (2023)

You can also read the short stories that are set between some of the novels, such as The Midnight Watch, Ghost Ship, Crash and Burn, and Kowalski's in Love. These stories provide additional insights into the characters and events of the Sigma Force universe.


James Rollins is one of the most prolific and popular authors of modern thrillers, and his Sigma Force series is a must-read for fans of science, history, and adventure. If you want to download and read his books for free in epub format, you can use the Internet Archive as a reliable and legal source. You can start with Sandstorm, the first book in the Sigma Force series, and follow the chronological order to enjoy the full scope and depth of his stories. We hope this article has helped you find and download James Rollins epub free 31 books, and we wish you a happy reading!




  • Riva Motwani
    Riva Motwani
  • Dawood Baksh
  • Hobz Mfpkd
    Hobz Mfpkd
  • Dương Dương
    Dương Dương
bottom of page